Every Color

$16.99

In this picture book perfect for fans of Carson Ellis’s Home and Aaron Becker’s Journey, Bear longs to see color . . . but everything around him on the North Pole is white, white, white. When a seagull brings a gift from a little girl, Bear falls in love with the colors in her painting, but it’s not enough. So the girl sets off in her boat to take Bear on an adventure and help him see the colors up close. The pair visits colorful landmarks around the world, from the windmills of Holland to the Egyptian pyramids to New York’s Statue of Liberty. And by the time they return to Bear’s polar home, Bear has learned to see color reflected all around him—especially the colors of the Northern Lights, which were there all along.

  • Hardback
  • 32 Pages
  • Author: Erin Eitter Kono
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Ages: 4-8 Years

In stock

SKU: 124558 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 9.8 × 0.3 × 10.4 in

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.